News Room

Council Positions Remain the Same for 2019-2020
October 22, 2019

At today's Organizational meeting, Council selected to have Reeve Dale Swyripa and Deputy Reeve Stacey Hryciuk remain in their current Council positions. 

Council 2019 2020Front Row: Deputy Reeve Stacey Hryciuk, Reeve Dale Swyripa, Councillor Clinton Murray.
Back Row: Councillor Jason Stelmaschuk, Councillor Leslie Cusack, Councillor Marty Baker, Councilllor Lonnie Wolgien, CAO Harold Northcott.