CONTACT US

 

COUNTY ADMINISTRATION OFFICE
4912 - 50 Ave
Box 69
Kitscoty, AB T0B 2P0
Canada
Hours of Operation:                                 Emergency Number
Monday to Friday                             After Hours: (780) 846-2929
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM                          
                                                        
GENERAL CONTACTS:    
Administration Office (780) 846-2244 county24@telusplanet.net
Direct Line for Vermilion area (780) 853-5492  
County Office FAX (780) 846-2716  
Accounts Payable   payables@county24.com
Natural Gas Utility Office (780) 846-2222 gasut@county24.com
Public Works Office (780) 846-3309 publicworks@county24.com
Public Works FAX  (780)846-2985  

Feedback and Inquiries

Please let us know of any questions or concerns you may have regarding any aspect of our operations. You may also contact our office and ask to speak with our CONCERNS TRACKER staff member. 
Note that these online inquiries are not monitored outside of regular business hours (Mon-Fri 8:30 am - 4:30 pm).  If you are reporting an emergency, please use the Emergency phone number as above.


If you wish to receive a response to your feedback or inquiry submission please provide your name and contact information (NAME, EMAIL, PHONE & LAND LOCATION (if in the County) are mandatory in your message in order for us to respond directly to you). The County cannot respond to or investigate anonymous submissions.

No Yes

Please let us know how we may contact you:

Thank You

COUNCILLORS:
Division 1 Murray King (780) 846-2691  c: (780) 205-8202
Division 2, Reeve Daryl Watt (780) 846-2471  c: (780) 808-1359
Division 3 Stacey Hryciuk (780) 853-4746  
Division 4 Lonnie Wolgien (780) 853-4991  c: (780) 787-4991
Division 5 Miles Latimer (780) 875-8597  c: (780) 872-9657
Division 6, Deputy Reeve Ed Parke (780) 847-2115

 c: (780) 808-5026

Division 7 Noel McCormack (780) 853-2071  
KEY CONTACTS:
Chief Administrative Officer Rhonda King, CLGM (780) 846-2244 rking@county24.com
Director of Corporate Services and Assistant Manager Gas Utility Louis Genest (780) 846-3305 lgenest@county24.com
Director of Agriculture Cathie Erichsen, PAg  (780) 846-2244  carychuk@county24.com 
Director of Planning & Development Roger Garnett (780) 846-3302 rgarnett@county24.com
Director of Gas Utilities Dale Swyripa (780) 846-3304 dswyripa@county24.com
Director of Fire & Emergency Services Orest Popil (780) 846-3311 opopil@county24.com
       
Acting Director of Public Works Don Munro (780) 846-2244 publicworks@county24.com
Community Development Coordinator Corinne McGirr (780) 846-2244 cmcgirr@county24.com
Enforcement Services Roland Feist (780) 846-2244 cve@county24.com
Industry Liaison George Coles   gcoles@county24.com
Safety & Facilities Manager Darrin Orbeck (780) 846-2244 dorbeck@county24.com
Maintenance Manager Warren Ward (780) 846-2244 wward@county24.com
        
Assessment Contractor - Tanmar Consulting Inc. Michael Krim, AMAA (855) 417-5191 Toll Free mike@tanmarconsulting.com
Waste Authority Manager Shirley Schwartz (780) 853-5561 vrrwmsc@telus.net